Caernarfon Camera Club - Click for the Home Page
Caernafon CC logo 40th

40 Mlynedd 1976 - 2016 40 Years    
Ariennir gan y Loteri Genedlaethol trwy’r Gronfa Loteri Fawr     -     Funded by the National Lottery through the Big Lottery Fund

Canlyniadau Cystadleuaeth Mono - Results of the Mono competition

There were no General prints entered into the competition (and digital versions of many of the prints have not been forwarded by the author for inclusion in this gallery).
Intermediate Prints
Sue Parry - Stepping into the light  2 Sue Parry - Cascading Orchid  3 Gwenyth Davies - 705 a.m.  HC Sue Parry - Coming Home

Advanced Prints
Ronnie Williams – Breuddwydio  2 Tom Owen – Coast  3 Christine Langford - The open window  HC John Roberts The Barn  HC Iwan Williams - Bwthyn Cwm Silyn 
HC Sian Davies - The Rent Collector  C Don Langford - Llyn Gwynant  C Geraint Thomas – Fiona C Tom Owen – Tranquility  C Ronnie Williams - Arum Lily
C Sian Davies – Goodbye 

General Digital
Olwen Ellis Jones - Machlud Llanddwyn  2 Olwen Ellis Jones Twr Mawr   3 Charlotte Milner - Dirty duck

Intermediate Digital
Dewi Jones - Canolfan Sony  2 Derek Norton - Low Tide 3 John Judge - Up the creek  C Peter Basterfield – Angerholme  C Derek Norton - Snow Field 
C Trevor Williams - The Owl

Advanced Digital
Sian Davies – Talacre  2 Andy Teasdale - A walk on the wild side 3 Iwan Williams - Fainc Pier Bangor  HC Dewi Parry - Iron Bridge  C Dewi Parry - A Miserable Knight 
C Sheila Jones - Black Clock  C Sian Davies - Fighting it out  C Paul Sivyer - Llyn Nantlle  C John Roberts - Mynydd Mawr  C Andy Teasdale - Off Piste Aroll

7.05 - Gwenyth Davies
Rent Collector - Sian Davies
C Goodbye - Sian Davies
Machlud Llanddwyn Sunset - Olwen Ellis Jones
Twr Mawr - Olwen Ellis Jones
Dirty Duck - Charlotte Milner
Low Tide - Derek Norton
Canolfan Sony - Dewi Jones
Up The Creek - John Judge
Angerholme - Peter Basterfield
Snow Field - Derek Norton
The Owl - Trevor Williams
Talacre - Sian Davies
A walk on the wild side - Andy Teasdale
Fainc Pier Bangor - Iwan Williams
Iron Bridge - Dewi Parry
Black Clock - Sheila Jones
A Miserable Knight - Dewi Parry
Fighting it out - Sian Davies
Llyn Nantlle - Paul Sivyer
Mynydd Mawr2 - John Roberts
Off Piste Arolla - Andy Teasdale

Ein Grwp Flickr  -  Our Flickr Group

CCC Flickr Banner
Blue Line1